Oklahoma, CASA for Children, Inc.

CASA for Children Staff

 

Suzanne Hughes

Executive Director

suzanne@casaok.org

 

Susie Massey

Program Manager

massey@casaok.org

 

Jenny Crosby

Training and Outreach Coordinator

jenny@casaok.org

 

April Cluff

Muskogee/Wagoner County Volunteer Coordinator

april@casaok.org

 

Jessyca Bivings

Muskogee County Volunteer Coordinator

jessyca@casaok.org

 

Tink Peters

Sequoyah County Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@casaok.org

 

Emily Dowdy

Administrative Assistant

casa@casaok.org